Lucy

When I saw Taylor she was playing a game. I asked Taylor,  ‘’What game are you playing?’’  Taylor said,‘’Baby chase’’ I asked Taylor, ‘’ Can I play to .she said ,‘’Yes” then  I got caught  by  Hailey .

Then I asked Taylor “ unlock me Taylor’’ she’’, said ‘’UN lish’’.Then ,Taylor said   then’’ follow Me “ then I  soon   found Taylor.   

At  recess 2 I got caught.  ‘’ Leash’’, said Eleanor then  I got stuck. Then Loucian ‘’Unlock’’, said Loucian.  The day recess i play baby chase soon I got  leash  dy Hailey  me then i  got unlocked by another friend.       

The next day I played baby chase with Taylor again.  Then   i got caught by Eleanor again. It was fun.     

Then we played a new game. The new game was house, and I played it with Taylor, Loucian and Kinzley. At the end the bell rang, and we lined up and went inside. 

 

1 thought on “Lucy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *